Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The guys in service department are so friendly and professional. Thank you for getting me in quickly...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I had a great experience here at Genesis. I had an idea of what I wanted going on, and Dave helped me out big time in choosing the right one for me. Everything was easy and laid back from start to finish, and Justin made the financing a breeze too. If you're looking for a used car, you can't go wrong with this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Genesis Dealership has excellent service so I would recommend it to anyone that need good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Best service with the friendliest staff

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The service was great and timely my car was returned clean also they were very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Considering this deal was conducted online things went pretty smoothly and met all of my expectations or even exceeded my expectations. Things could have went wrong but no real problems. Natallie was great at keeping in touch and making sure everything went smoothly. My only complaint would be that cars.com advertised the vehicle at a lower price than what we paid for it.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very polite very professional I would recommend this dealership. Much better experience with the service department than the dealership that I used to go to. Will probably buy my next Cadillac from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I was impressed with the vehicle and with the way the dealership reached out to me. Unfortunately, they are located in Michigan and we are in central Illinois and unable to get there and see the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ask for John DeGrande! He found our Cadillac with ease and the whole transactions was quick and seamless! Very professional and truly cares about his clients! Our family has been using him for over 20 years! Thanks John! We love our new Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

The salesman - Mr. Wallingford is polite, knowledgeable and professional. The staff was very helpful and kind as well. The customer service and experience is impeccable.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

If you want to experience the true Cadillac experience go to Genesis Cadillac and ask for Larry!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

The best Cadillac dealership in Michigan!!! The lady in charge of scheduling is a life saver!! They had my truck in and out within 2 days, respectful , kind and caring employees, thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Genesis service is very good….Professional people.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Everyone was amazing, I worked with David and he really got the job done!! Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Very friendly to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Clarice was a great buyer-advocate, kept me informed, and the process was easy. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I dropped in late last Friday with several instrument panel & side view mirror questions. STEVE was superb with is knowledge, patience, and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

My experience was great! My sales Rep Clarice Russell is the best hands down. She is always warm and friendly, very knowledgeable and took my needs and concerns into consideration. She makes car buying quick and easy! I leased with her at another dealership and followed her to this one. Very honest and professional. Go see her if you are looking for a Cadillac!! Thanks Genesis for having such a wonderful sales rep !!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I purchased or leased several vehicles from this Dealership. I always received excellent customer service even though I live well outside the Detroit are. I was interested in a particular XT6 and James Hanley, Sales was especially attentive in locating a matching vehicle and responsive in presenting an excellent lease proposal. Jim stayed in contact and the transaction was smooth and completed just as we agreed to and he assured me would happen. Great experience. I highly recommend Jim.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had the most professional experience that I've ever encountered with any car dealership while visiting Genesis Cadillac last week. Initially, I met with the super personal and friendly Natalie Sells who worked hard at trying to get me into my dream car. She was absolutely relentless at finding me the best deal but unfortunately it didn't work. Although I am not able to get my dream car YET she STILL had the best plan for me. She referred me to Cole Gagliano who instantly put me into the perfect vehicle with the right amount so quickly that ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Pending Review

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Pending Review

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Pending Review

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Pending Review

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Love everything about my new Cadillac and the Genesis Group! Natalie S and Grace L were absolutely phenomenal! Customer service at it's finest! I would highly recommend both of these Ladies for any of your Cadillac needs. The entire Genesis staff makes you feel like family!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Genesis Cadillac had great service! Our sales person Joan was amazing and helped us every step of the way. We even received a traveler mug to thank us for our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. We picked our vehicle out without visiting the dealership and the entire process was stress free and enjoyable. Our new XT5 was delivered to our house with a full demonstration and closing. John DeGrande, our sales rep and Ken Failla, the sales manager could not have made this purchase simpler. We definitely will be repeat customers!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

It was a good experience. They got me a great finance rate and got me in the car I really wanted; a CT6 twin turbo.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I wish I could give more stars. My Super Salesperson Clarice Russell was awesome. When I gave up hope on ever having my 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV becoming reality. She was always there giving me hope. My buying experience was so Relaxed and Easy. The Staff are always willing to go the extra mile. I have leased multiple vehicles through Genesis Chevrolet and now Genesis Cadillac . Genesis dealerships equal the beginning of Great buying experience. I highly recommend both of these representatives for happy ever after Car or Truck buying Experience Genesis Cadillac Salesperson Clarice Russell Genesis Chevrolet Salesperson Brittany Colllins ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Took my Cadillac for servicing here. Excellent service, efficient, friendly and prompt. Would recommend going here for all your Cadillac needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Genesis has been great . At each service visit whether an oil change of warranty work, I'm always provided with a vehicle report on tire condition, brake pads, etc. Service Mgr- Steve and Tech- Curtis are very good.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My vehicle was taken in for a oil change and I was greeted by a friendly face and the job was accurate and swift

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience with Jim Handley. Personable, informative, went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. Would recommend him to friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Let me say this if i could give 10 stars i would! This has been the smoothest easy friendly car experience i have ever had! Justin in finance is my forever friend! He is a man of his word and just amazing at his job!! Clarice my sales lady was beyond amazing and helpful! I’m a week or two in and she is is still in contact making sure everything is ok ! The dynamic duo has forever made me a Cadillac fan! And a forever Genesis customer

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had an excellent experience at genesis cadillac. Our sales representative was David Vallee, very professional and welcoming! Very satisfied with the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was very satisfied with the car buying process, the salesman, Jim Hanley and the dealership! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I have had consistently excellent experience at Genesis Cadillac in maintenance and repairs of my vehicle. Work done on a timely basis and done correctly the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Last night, I had a flat tire. I’m a CPA who is in the middle of tax season so I had client meetings at 10:00 the next morning. I put the donut on and left for a place to fix the tire this morning. I called Crestivew Cadillac, where I got the car and have been a customer for over 10 years or more. I told them I had this issue, want to replace the tire, no plug, no patch, just replace the tire. The service person responded by saying “we only do by appointment only.” Really? The flat tire didn’...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Easy to make appointment, service is completed in time stated. Customers are offered a comfortable waiting area. Staff is friendly and professional, competitive pricing....This is my fourth car from this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Always fast friendly service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

What a pleasure they made buying a car, my experience was so splendid they I will come back and I plan on staying for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I bought a 2017 XTS September 22. I couldn't be more pleased with the car. Used yes, but runs like new. Aside from the car I was impressed by our sales rep Mark MJ Naraeyaert. He answered our questions and helped us arrange financing. When it comes time to buy another Caddy we will return to Genesis. Every aspect of the purchase was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

The experience with Genesis Cadillac is always perfect. I have been taking my car to this dealer for two (2) years, and I have never had a problem in the least. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

I just bought a car yesterday. The customer service was great. The dealership is beautiful and I will buy from them again. They keep the cars clean. They explained everything and we're very patient and understanding. Thank you Genesis for an outstanding experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I am very pleased with Mark for the way he made, what seem to be the impossible, happen thank you all for this blessing for our life will surely be easier Thank you my Brother

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Jeremy, John, Mark and Mike those are guys in the parts department that I made a point to know and remember their names!!! Why ? Because they made they difference that REALLY matters in times like this !!! They do their jobs as if it matters !!! On several occasions, no matter who was at the parts window, they went out of their way to locate and get me what I needed. Even if it wasn't in stock, they found and accommodated me in Every way to make sure I had what I needed ASAP !!!! THANKS FOR INPECABLE SERVICE !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Very professional and accommodating. They quickly fixed my car and got me back on the road. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

The best place to go for all of your Cadillac needs they will take great care of you ask for Ronnie or Steve

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Very personable yet safe service!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Service was fabulous! As always... Steve took great care of my Father and his 2000 Sedan DeVille. Besides fixing the problems, the car was returned sparkling clean. What great service! Thank you to the whole team at Genesis. You're the Best!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Awesome Sales and service..none better

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

These guys are top notch! From the moment we stepped in the showroom we felt welcomed and the dealers made sure we felt comfortable throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

My wife and I were very pleased with the overall experience at Genesis and with our salesman John DeGrande. Would speak highly of him if your thinking about financing or leasing. Easy 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Phil Hernandez and Joan Billings Are Amazing!!! And Truly have your Best interest at Heart. Ask for Them You will not be disappointed . They will get the Job Done!!! Thankyou for an Awesome Experience😍 Cheryl Kyser

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Dave Frazier, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, treated me very fairly. Met with me quickly, gave me a very fair offer, and completed the transaction on the spot. He made the whole experience easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Got a 2020 XT6 Cadillac. Our sales representative was Clarice Russell. Very professional and new her product. My wife and I couldn't have been made more welcome. Keep up the great work !!! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I am very pleased to be a customer with this dealer! All of my experiences have been top notch since my vehicle purchase. In these times, it is important to conduct business with places that value their customers, and care to make the experience as hassle free as possible! Chris is the best service guy! Mark is the best salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Bought a used vehicle from Genesis Cadillac and couldn't be happier. My salesman was great. Mark went out of his way to make this an easy and pleasant experience. I neglected to take care of some details but they took care of it and everything was straightened out in a matter of minutes. Very happy.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Genesis Cadillac had over 80 photos of the used vehicle I was looking to get, but even with all those photos the Hummer still looked better in person (which was a huge plus given the fact their dealership was 3.5 hrs away!). This was my first vehicle purchase and they helped me get through all the paperwork with ease. The experience with the staff was great, I even got to take home a fancy pen! Chris was the salesperson who helped me with my purchase, He did a wonderful job showing me the vehicle when I got there. He even made a ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

I have a 2009 CTS that has served me well, but was ready to replace when we moved to a more rural area. Looked around online and found a stunning XTS. Filled out the form on the website and within minutes we got a call from Justin. Super cool, super smart and super knowledgeable - not his first rodeo! Got me awesome financing and picked up the car the following morning. Chris walked us through all the paperwork even though his pizza had just arrived - being more important than hot pizza says a lot!! Not sure I could have made ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Salesmen Chris was great to work with over the phone... I live 1.5 hrs from dealership and he did a fantastic job communicating and getting us pics of vehicle as soon as they became available.. Everything he described about the vehicle was on point.. Very honest on their pricing and continue to be helpful after the sale!.. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Natalie, Mark, and Justin were very professional and friendly to work with on our 2018 ATS with the CPO Warranty we picked up last week. It sounds trite, but they really are "over and above" other area dealers in terms of their professionalism in email, phone calls, and in-dealership experience. Definitely worth the drive to the East side!


Leave Us A Review