Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Just purchased a CTS from Karmesha Clark and she was great! She was very helpful and I highly recommend seeing her if you’re looking to get into a vehicle. Also her manager Dave Frazier, Vincent in financing and AJ in service were all very personal and made sure me, the customer was happy with my purchase. Rather it be a Cadillac or one of there other used vehicles I recommend this spot.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Set up appointment for oil change and tire rotation. I was treated very respectfully. The porter was also very nice and took extra care with my vehicle. I am definitely going back for any of my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Genesis Cadillac is the first place I call for servicing my vehicle. I usually work with Chris and he gets me in and out within a timely manner every visit. Recently, I had a windshield wiper blade stop working and he got me in and out in 5-10 minutes so I could get on my way to work. The staff is friendly and accommodating and do their best to offer you the best service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Joey went above and beyond, he was the best at accommodating me and helping me with my Escalade! The best dealer hands down! Great experience!! Super fast service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

Alyssa at Genesis was great! She had really good communication and was attentive to what I was looking for. She knew all about the vehicles, features and gave good pricing. I would recommend her to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2023

Great service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Genesis Cadillac is a great place to go for a new or used car I had a great experience the people there are very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be returning in the future to purchase a car again. My dealer Sean Bradley was excellent in working with me I would recommend him to anyone who is going to buy a new or used car.5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I would like to thank Mr Shaun Bradley my sales person for all the help in purchasing my new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I would recommend him to all that are looking for a new or used vehicle. Also I would like to thank Genesis Cadillac for being so kind and friendly I will be returning in the future for another vehicle thank you again.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

They are all nice and kind Explain everything easily and already know what I wanted

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

The team @ Genesis Cadillac could not have been more wonderful throughout the entire process of getting my new truck! It took a long time (15 months) to get the vehicle I wanted due to the specifications & customization I wanted but Natalie was awesome throughout the way in helping me get it and was very upfront every step of the way! I will never be buying another Cadillac from any other dealership! Thanks again for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

It was the best car buying experience. Natalie Sells, our salesperson for XT5. She was professional, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. She takes the time to go over some of the vehicle features and answered questions we had. Thank you, Natalie and Vincent. We would recommend Natalie and Vincent to everyone where you will be treated by them like family.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Picked up our 2016 Chrysler 200C today. A gift for our grandson. Natalie Sells was our salesperson, she was wonderful and helped throughout the process. All the staff at Genesis were great also. A Rating!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Natalie sells was fantastic to work with. Answered all my questions and concerns and her entire team at Genesis cadillac made the process extremely easy and fast. Will definitely recommend Natalie and her team to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. Joan Billings was excellent to deal with. The process was smooth and fast and I could not be happier. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Joan was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

After many months of talking to many dealerships and looking at different vehicles, I recently had a great experience buying a Cadillac from Andy at the Cadillac dealership. From the moment I arrived, he greeted me with enthusiasm and was very helpful throughout the process. He took the time to answer all my questions and was able to show me exactly what I was looking for. He also made sure I was getting the best deal I could and took the time to explain the terms and conditions of the purchase. He made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great experience with the new renovation

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

This was the most helpful experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I went in, Natalie helped me with absolutely everything, and all I needed to do was provide small bits of info here and there. She didn’t try to nickel and dime me, she didn’t do any bait and switch sales tactics, and she ONLY spoke with the price of the whole vehicle in mind. Since this was my first time financing, she walked me through the process, stayed with me as I called my bank, and helped me get my dream car. An absolutely amazing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Always excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Natalie was very professional, really nice and not pushy at all about my questions via phone calls or texts. I would highly recommend Natalie Sells!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Great service and very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Excellent service as always!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I've been going to Genesis Cadillac in saint clair shores since 2018 and I can honestly say if you give em a try you will never go anywhere else. Alot of places just take your money and offer poor service. Genesis makes you feel valued. And that's where I want to spend my hard earned money. Great staff at the Genesis chevy store on Gratiot also professional and experienced. The manager ken is the man. With a strong team in place you cant lose Thanks Genesis. See you next time.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

So far just oil change and tire rotation. Changed my extended warranty for this Location. Previous dealer location in Troy was terrible for lack of communication and service as been waiting on a part since September of last year for one example. AJ at Genesis has been very professional

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Outstanding dealership, with outstanding employees. Not to mention all the sweet cars on the lot... Just go and see for yourself...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Brought my wife's car in for scheduled oil change and etc. They were friendly, detailed my vehicle, customer lounge has coffee, hot chocolate, water, and snacks. TV to pass the time. This service is why we bought a Cadillac here.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Salesperson Kayla was great! In and out in one day. Justin in finance made it quick and easy. Great experience, just wished they were my first stop in my car search!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

My daughter and husband purchased a new Cadillac yesterday and my daughter was so happy she said Joan was super nice and went out of her way to explain everything she said she would go back to purchase her next car

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Great experience getting my first Cadillac. Karmesha Clark is excellent, very efficient, effective, down to earth, while still being professional. She went the extra mile by going out to the vehicle to video tape and send us the video before we came. I love the energy and love from her and the dealership. Awesome experience, paperwork was quick and efficient, very hands on. I will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

I would like to share my experience I had with Genesis Cadillac. From the time I set foot on the property I had a truly good feeling about my car buying experience I was about to have. My Salesman Alex Klott was busy with another customer at the present time. This lady Salesperson came out to greet me and gave me a little history about the car. After that I met Alex Klott my Salesman and he was very nice and honest. I really appreciate what he did for me calling me back to let me know the car was ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Great job

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Alec is your guy hands down the experience was quick and easy this is our second purchase from Genesis Cadillac

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

What a great experience we had with the recent purchase of our truck. We worked with David Frazier and he, and the team were wonderful. Great customer service, fast, easy ... I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Today I had the grand experience at this Cadillac dealership with Chris for service on my Xt4 having a service light on. It is past my bumper to bumper warranty for the issue but he and his team worked it out so that the repairs and parts would be at no cost to me!!! They are amazing and very kind!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

I absolutely can not say enough good things about Genesis Cadillac! Natalie Sells is amazing and genuinely cared about making every step of my purchase great, she really goes the extra mile to take care of her clients. Everyone I interacted with at Genesis was great - and best of all they are true to their word. The MSRP I was quoted at the beginning was what I paid - absolutely no shenanigans. The entire experience, start to finish was so far ahead of the 'typical dealership' I've become accustomed to (and dreaded) over the years. GM should model ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first Cadillac!! From walking in to driving away with my new car I was greeted by everyone with a friendly smile and conversation! I worked with Dave Frazier who found me a certified pre owned Cadillac XT 5 that I love! When financing for the first time ever Justin worked hard to get me be best financing option for me and even called around to multiple banks to get the best rate and apr! The other Dave showed me in detail all of the features on my new ride!! Overall the experience was absolutely ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

my car got hit and the staff went above and beyond to quickly get my car back ,there was a back order on my headlight and they worked hard every day locating me one ,from the receptionist at the counter to the guy that help me they were truly awesome they even cleaned the inside and had it wash and looking good,I highly recommend them if your car gets wrecked

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Are u looking for a car angel? If so you should go to Genesis Cadillac and ask for Karmesha Clark. Words can’t describe the experience I (Dorothy Reed) had at this dealership. She was amazing, knowledgeable, and dedicated without being pushy or intimidating. Again, I thank you for all of your hardworking efforts to make my dream a reality 😊. We riding…..😂.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Dave Frazier went above and beyond with detailing on my used Buick Envision. His team did an excellent job on the various scratches on the exterior of the car. He even had a wind shield glass tech come in and fill in a chip. They also delivered my car back to me in Ferndale. I appreciated that very much. All in all wonderful customer service. Thanks to Dave and his team. Darlene

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2023

The dealer has always treated me very well and fair when I leased cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Natalie Sells was my salesperson, made the process easy and was very helpful!👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2023

Thank you Layne Gagliano, for making my experience of getting a new Alfa romeo stelvio a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Andy Makes The Impossible.. Possible! Andy is an amazing salesperson! He loves what he does and it truly shows. He kills what he does..he is very kind, patient and super helpful throughout the whole process. He did all that he could and went above and beyond to get me my ct4 that I wanted! We need more people like Andy; Thank you Andy for all that you did!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

My experience with Genesis Cadillac was nothing short of excellent. Alec Klott made my car car buying experience very easy considering I live 5hrs away. Prior to purchasing my CT6 platinum Alec send videos and pictures so I knew exactly what I was getting. I can’t say enough for everything Alec did for me to gain my trust and appreciation and for that he will have a repeat customer moving forward

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

My experience with Genesis Cadillac was excellent. It was probably the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had. The Sales person Natalie was fantastic I recommend her highly.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

My husband and I live in Ohio and bought a used 2017 Escalade from Genesis Cadillac. We dealt with Dave Vallee and our experience was great. We dealt with Dave strictly over the phone and he always answered. He sent us pictures and a couple of nice videos to show how nice the vehicle was, answered all of our questions and concerns about buying a car out of state and sight unseen. When we picked it up Dave and the staff at Genesis were friendly and professional. The Escalade was exactly what Dave said it would be and we couldn’t ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Kamesha is awesome and very helpful when purchasing a car. I would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

I bought my first Cadillac and it was an amazing experience.Andy Ditima was very patient and pleasant to me from start to finish. I’m a very indecisive person so when it came to purchasing a new vehicle it was little bit overwhelming. Andy took his time with me and didn’t hesitate answering any of my questions that I had.Genesis Cadillac have so many amazing vehicles to choose between, so if you’re looking for a luxury vehicle and amazing service this your place.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Very easy buying experience! Karmesha Clark did a great job! The finance guy was super helpful, all in all a great dealership to get me into my certified used Cadillac XT5! Thanks again!! Joe

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Buying my car was super easy and my saleswoman was absolutely amazing to work with!! Thank you Karmesha!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Had my Escalade give me a slight electrical issue (bad news), got it in for service under full warranty and returned to me within 30 hours (great news). Ronni kept me informed via text every step of the way. Top notch service making an inconvenient situation very easy to get through.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Very nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

I love Alfa Romeo FIAT. The service department is SUPREME! Please let them handle of your ALFA needs. Don’t go at your maintenance and detailing alone.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My experience at Genesis Cadillac is always great especially when Clarice Russell is involved. Clarice is so professional so kind and courteous. Clarice made my car buying experience a breeze. She’s the best, if you are look for a vehicle see Clarice she will make sure you are pleased with your purchase I can’t say it enough she’s the best hands down🤩

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great experience buying my CT4V Blackwing at Genesis Cadillac. Staff was prepared for my visit and everything was taken care of quickly which was much appreciated. Karmesha was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Come here for all of my service, they’re really helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They did a fantastic job helping me and my wife purchase our auto. The salesman David Vallee was very informed and a pleasure to work with. We also had help from the GM Fernando it was a great experience and staff all around.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I'm so glad I picked this dealership to get repairs done on my Cadillac.Ronnie in service was really good to me.In fact everyone had a great attitude which means a ton to me.Also being a Vet they honored that and gave me 10 percent off my bill.If you want great service done then go to Genesis Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I was extremely happy with the collision shops repair of my vehicle. They kept me apprised of progress thru the process and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend them. God forbid I need any repairs again they will be my 1st call.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

The service team at Genesis Alfa Romeo on Hall Road was prompt, efficient, and courteous. The repair was completed while we waited. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Went in for a oil change on my Stelvio and it was a great experience, had me in and out in under an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Solid salesman and great customer service! Don’t look further! Lucas , in sales, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We called about a ct4-v blackwing which is a little hard to find initself, Natalie knew it was a four hour drive for us and by the time we got there she had them not only have that car ready for us she had a second option waiting all cleaned and detailed up for us. After we went to dinner and came back they had us on the road and done that very same day she even talked 2 other guys into staying late to finish the deal even though it was a Friday... thanks guys for making it happen ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The customer service at this Cadillac dealership is simply amazing!!! The service done on my vehicle was above average as well. Will definitely be using this dealership for all future car needs as well. Keep up the great work!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

This is one of the best. had bumper put on and roters and pads I would totally recommend this place did a great job and customer service was wonderful glad I found this place will never go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

After months of researching and then searching for the right truck.. Finance Justin and used car Dave took the time to make me feel like family. They found me exactly what I was looking for and at the best price yet. Contact these guys, they are the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Genesis Alfa Romeo is very friendly and professional, my salesperson Layne Gagliano was so sweet. She made my experience smooth and seamless. Thank you Layne and the Genesis team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2022

Great customer service! Very attentive to questions and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Christopher is awesome! I drove 2 1/2 hours to buy my new car. The best experience I have had buying a car. First class service. I would recommend him to anyone. Keep up the good work Christopher!! Thank you for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I purchased a used vehicle from Genesis Cadillac, Christopher was so helpful over the phone and in person. I drove 2 1/2 hours and it was worth it. I would recommend this dealer and Christopher to anyone looking for a new ride.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The guys in service department are so friendly and professional. Thank you for getting me in quickly...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Had a oil change and a rim rash repair,before I could get a quick nap in you guys were done…thanks for the quick service 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Went there to see if they wanted to buy my used car with no intentions of buying a Alfa Romeo, but left there with a new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. It was due to Layne Gagliano's professionalism and knowledge of the vechicle that made me want to buy it. She was great to work with throughout the entire process and would recommend anyone to buy a vechicle from her.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I had a great experience here at Genesis. I had an idea of what I wanted going on, and Dave helped me out big time in choosing the right one for me. Everything was easy and laid back from start to finish, and Justin made the financing a breeze too. If you're looking for a used car, you can't go wrong with this place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Pleasant associates and timely service appointments. Nice snacks and coffee bar in waiting area. Small issue; my clock and date settings were not re-set after the full battery recharge. No biggie. But the cappuccino in the waiting room was a delicious recharged for my own battery.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Genesis Dealership has excellent service so I would recommend it to anyone that need good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Best service with the friendliest staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

While we bought our Fiat elsewhere, I choose this dealership for service as all others fail in comparison. It is quite the drive from my home in Plymouth but it is so hard to find a shop that has solid experience with Fiat. Lindsay is very polite, professional, and keeps me in the loop for all repairs. She alone makes the drive worth it. All repairs have resolved the issues/problems identified and the prices are fair. Will continue to come here in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The service was great and timely my car was returned clean also they were very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Considering this deal was conducted online things went pretty smoothly and met all of my expectations or even exceeded my expectations. Things could have went wrong but no real problems. Natallie was great at keeping in touch and making sure everything went smoothly. My only complaint would be that cars.com advertised the vehicle at a lower price than what we paid for it.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

My Alfa Romeo had a complicated problem and the computer could not communicate with the Gulio to diagnose. They loaned me a ‘22 car for a month until finally solving and replacing 2 major components. I appreciate their efforts and concern. The service department kept me appraised as to their proceedings.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

I have my oil change scheduled last Wednesday at 2pm but when I get there, I was told by the guy at the desk that he forgot to put my name on the book schedule when he took my call the previous week. So i was asked to come back at 3:15pm. Since I dont wanna reschedule for another day, i agreed to come back. Came back 3:15pm, they worked on the car and was done after an hour. Anyway, i hope next time staff who take calls would not forget to write it down so people dont need to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

This office is by far the best in town. They allowed us to test drive the car after other dealerships said you can’t test drive a high performance vehicle! They helped us get the best auto loan deal as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very polite very professional I would recommend this dealership. Much better experience with the service department than the dealership that I used to go to. Will probably buy my next Cadillac from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I was impressed with the vehicle and with the way the dealership reached out to me. Unfortunately, they are located in Michigan and we are in central Illinois and unable to get there and see the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review